You are here

Issue 8

18th Sep, 2017

Smart City Tenders

Listed below are 18 active tenders.
Request for Proposal for Tender document for Construction of Two Smart Roads at KPTCL Road and Mandoli Road for Belagavi City
Start Date: Tue, 1st Aug, 2017 | End Date: Sun, 24th Sep, 2017
Issued by: Belagavi Smart City Limited
Request for Expression of Interest for Promoting Innovative Smart Solutions under Smart City Mission, AMRUT and Swachh Bharat Mission in Surat
Start Date: Mon, 11th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Mon, 25th Sep, 2017
Issued by: Surat Smart City Development Ltd.
Bidding Document for Fabrication, Supply and Installation of Cycle Station at various locations at Jaipur
Start Date: Fri, 8th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Tue, 26th Sep, 2017
Issued by: Jaipur Smart City Limited
Request for Proposal for Implementation of 5 MW Grid Connected Canal Top Solar PV System on Raiwada Canal in Visakhapatnam under RESCO Model
Start Date: Sat, 19th Aug, 2017 | End Date: Fri, 29th Sep, 2017
Issued by: Greater Visakhapatnam Smart City Corporation Limited
Request for Expression of Interest For Shortlisting of Consulting Firms For Assessment of Liveability in Selected Cities
Start Date: Fri, 8th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Tue, 3rd Oct, 2017
Issued by: Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Request for Bids for Supply, Installation & Commissioning of Prefabricated Smart Toilet Blocks in Ludhiana City under Smart City Mission
Start Date: Wed, 13th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Fri, 6th Oct, 2017
Issued by: Ludhiana Smart City Limited
Expression of Interest (EoI) for Public Bicycle Sharing System in Tumakuru City on Public Private Partnership (PPP) Mode
Start Date: Tue, 12th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Mon, 9th Oct, 2017
Issued by: Tumakuru Smart City Limited
Request For Proposal for Selection of Master System Integrator for Varanasi Integrated Smart Solutions under the Smart Cities Mission
Start Date: Fri, 8th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Tue, 10th Oct, 2017
Issued by: Varanasi Smart City Limited
Request for Proposal (RFP) For Selection of Consultant to Manage the Operations of Bhopal Living Lab (BLL - Incubation and Innovation Centre) At BSCDCL, Bhopal
Start Date: Tue, 5th Sep, 2017 | End Date: Fri, 13th Oct, 2017
Issued by: Bhopal Smart City Development Corporation Limited
Request for Proposal for Engagement of Agency for Installation and Operation of Public Bicycle Sharing System in Vizag Smart City
Start Date: Sat, 26th Aug, 2017 | End Date: Fri, 13th Oct, 2017
Issued by: Greater Visakhapatnam Smart City Corporation Limited